Kyle Larson is the 2021 NASCAR CUP Champion

NASCAR Cup Series Championship

Photo: Getty Images

NASCAR has a new champion! Kyle Larson closes the 2021 season with a win in Phoenix, securing the NASCAR Cup championship, finishing ahead of contenders, Chase Elliot, Martin Truex Jr, and Denny Hamlin. The 2021 NASCAR Cup season was an epic season for Larson, winning 8 or more times in a season, an accomplishment held by 17 drivers in the history of the sport.

Photo: Getty

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content