Evacuation orders to be lifted today for 3 South Carolina counties

At 3:00PM today, September 5th, Governor Henry McMaster will lift the emergency evacuation order for THREE counties: Beaufort County, Jasper County, and Colleton County.

Also mentioned in the governor's press conference today, the entire city of Georgetown is without power.

Photo: Getty